What’s Enlightenment? ~//~ O que é Iluminação?

Enlightenment

In English

“Enlightenment means literally aligning to the Energy of my Source. And genius is only about focusing. Law of Attraction takes care of everything else. Physical humans often want to make enlightenment about finding some process and moving through the process that has been pre-described. But true enlightenment is moving to the rhythm of the internal inspiration that is coming in response to the individual desire. Enlightenment is about allowing my connection to the Source that is me for the fulfillment of the things that I have individually defined here in my time/space reality. That’s as good as it gets!” ~ Abraham

Em Português:

“Iluminação literalmente significa alinhamento com a Energia da minha Fonte. E gênio [genialidade] trata-se apenas de concentração. A Lei da Atração cuida de todo o resto. Humanos físicos frequentemente querem fazer de iluminação algo sobre encontrar algum processo e se moverem através de tal processo pré-descrito. Mas a verdadeira iluminação é se mover ao ritmo da inspiração interna que vem em resposta ao desejo individual. Iluminação é sobre permitir a minha conexão à Fonte que sou eu para o cumprimento das coisas que tenho individualmente definido aqui neste meu tempo/espaço de realidade. Não dá pra ficar melhor!” ~ Abraham [Traduzido por Christina C. Breault]

Featured Video ~//~ Vídeo em Destaque

Post a Comment

