Think and Be Well ~//~ Pense e Fique Bem

Think and Be Well ~//~ Pense e Fique Bem

In American-English:

“But it does take the determination that you’re going to put your thoughts upon something that does feel good. And so, here we’re going to make a very bold statement: any disease could be healed in a matter of days, any disease, if distraction from it could occur and a different vibration dominate — and the healing time is about how much mix-up there is in all of that.” ~Abraham

Note by Chris: I can testify this to be truth! As of the date of this writing, I haven’t been sick in almost 3 years now!! My motivation began in 2012 when I lost my job and health insurance along with it, and to this day I don’t have money to buy health insurance. And my teacher on how to resolve this has been the teachings of Abraham on Law of Attraction!!

Em Português-Brasileiro:

“Tem que haver a determinação de que você vai colocar seus pensamentos sobre algo que faz sentir bem. Portanto, nós vamos aqui fazer uma declaração bastante ousada: Qualquer doença poderia ser curada em questão de dias, qualquer doença, se distração dela pudesse ocorrer e uma vibração diferente dominar — e o tempo da cura depende da mistura que há sobre tudo isso.” ~ Abraham [Traduzido por Christina Chalréo Breault]

Nota da Chris: Eu posso atestar isso ser verdade!! Até data presente de hoje, eu não tenho ficado doente e já tem quase 3 anos!! Minha motivação iníciou em 2012 quando eu perdi o meu emprego e seguro de saúde junto com ele e até hoje eu não tive dinheiro para comprar seguro de saúde (que custa caríssimo nos EUA). O meu mestre sobre como resolver isso tem sido os ensinos de Abraham sobre Lei da Atração!!

Post a Comment

